Image Map

SYA Contact Information

 

SYA Office Location: 5950 Centreville Crest Lane
Centreville, VA 20121
SYA Mailing Address: Southwestern Youth Association
P.O. Box 471
Centreville, VA 20122
Phone: (703) 815-3362
Fax: (703) 815-2180
E-mail: admin@syayouthsports.org

SYA Board of Directors
Voting Members

President* Gary Flather (703) 815-3362
president@syasports.org
Vice President* Jeff Stein (703) 815-3362
vicepresident@syasports.org
Secretary* Pete Cuomo (703) 815-3362
secretary@syasports.org
Treasurer* Bryan Hunt (703) 815-3362
treasurer@syasports.org
Legal Counsel* Will Pickett (703) 815-3362
legal@syasports.org
Babe Ruth Commissioner Brian Seeley (703) 815-3362
syababeruth@verizon.net
Basketball Commissioner Dave Scanlon (703) 815-3362
commissioner@syabasketball.org
Cheerleading Commissioner Tammy McCarron (703) 449-1815
commissioner@syacheerleading.org
Field Hockey Commissioner Susan Malkus (703) 815-3362
commissioner@syafieldhockey.org

Football Commissioner

Flag Football Commissioner#

Ted Diacuomis

(703) 815-3362

Commissioner@syafootball.org

Lacrosse Commissioner Damien LaRuffa (703) 815-3362
commissioner@syalacrosse.org
Little League Baseball /
T-ball Commissioner
Bob Woodruff (703) 851-7457
syabaseball@cox.net
Rugby Commissioner  Rob Lymburner

(571) 926-6772

syarugby@verizon.net

Soccer Commissioner Erich Wiemann (703) 815-3362
erich@syasoccer.org
Softball Commissioner Shashana Courtney (703) 815-3362
micheydar@gmail.com
Track & Field Commissioner Alonzo Davis (703) 881-2887
commissioner@syatrackandfield.org
Volleyball Commissioner Pat Alexander (703) 815-3362
commissioner@syavolleyball.org
Wrestling Commissioner Ken Brown (703) 815-3362
commissioner@syawrestling.org

*SYA Executive Board of Directors (officers)
#Non-Voting Commissioner


 

Committee Chairpersons(Non-Voting Members)

Fundraising  Gary Flather
Public Relations
Quartermaster
Registrar
Emeritus
Facilities and Development Gary Flather
Legal Counsel Will Pickett
Training and Professional Development
Officiating
Facilities Allocations Jeff Stein

 


Click Below To Translate:


SYA Office Location: 5950 Centreville Crest Lane, Centreville, VA 20121 | SYA Mailing Address: Southwestern Youth Association, P.O. Box 471, Centreville, VA 20122 Phone: (703) 815-3362 | Fax: (703) 815-2180 | E-mail: admin@syayouthsports.org | Designed by GroupNet Solutions