Image Map

 

Travel Basketball

Travel Coaches (Winter 2016-2017)

Girls 5th Grade                   CW Etzler                                          cw.etzler@gmail.com

Girls 5th Grade                   Jon Heslep                                         jheslep@cox.net

Girls 6th Grade                   Kerry Womack – Lajdel                   Wopinky@aol.com

Girls 7th Grade                   Joe Huber                                          joeylhuber@gmail.com

Girls 8th Grade                   Bob Moore                                       awssales@aol.com

 

Boys 5th Grade                   Israel Rodriquez                               Irodx4@aol.com

Boys 5th Grade                   Scott Morin                                       smorin@cisco.com

Boys 5th Grade                   Anthony McGhee                             anthonymcghee23@hotmail.com

Boys 6th Grade                   Leo Resquin                                      laresquin@hotmail.com

Boys 7th Grade                   TBD

Boys 8th Grade                   Jon Heslep                                         jheslep@cox.net

Boys 8th Grade                   John Ragano                                     jjragano@verizon.net

Boys 8th Grade                   Kevin Susko                                       Ksusko@verizon.net


Click Below To Translate:


SYA Office Location: 5950 Centreville Crest Lane, Centreville, VA 20121 | SYA Mailing Address: Southwestern Youth Association, P.O. Box 471, Centreville, VA 20122 Phone: (703) 815-3362 | Fax: (703) 815-2180 | E-mail: admin@syayouthsports.org | Designed by GroupNet Solutions