Image Map

 

Recreational Soccer

Recreational Soccer Age Group Coordinators

SYA Soccer Recreational Age Group Coordinators

Fall 2017

Age Group Name Email Age Group Range
U16/U19 Boys  Mary Beth Hazelgrove  HazelgroveSoccer@verizon.net 1/1/99-12/31/03
U16/U19 Girls Mary Beth Hazelgrove HazelgroveSoccer@verizon.net 1/1/99-12/31/03
U14 Boys Paul Lebahn coach@lebahns.org 8/1/03-7/31/05
U14 Girls Nick DiFederico difedericona@yahoo.com 8/1/03-7/31/05
U12 Boys Kristen Elder klelder81@verizon.net 8/1/05-7/31/06
U12 Girls Sue Lyons  sienna2004@verizon.net 8/1/05-7/31/06
U11 Boys Chuck Dominick syasoccerboysgroupcoord@gmail.com 8/1/06-7/31/07
U11 Girls Alejandra Claros a.claros@aol.com  8/1/06-7/31/07
U10 Boys  Heidi Settle  heidi_settle@yahoo.com 8/1/07-7/31/08
U10 Girls  Heidi Settle  heidi_settle@yahoo.com 8/1/07-7/31/08
U9 Boys Toni Garcia  Garcia.toni.c@gmail.com 8/1/08-7/31/09
U9 Girls Amy Hildreth  amyhildreth@verizon.net 8/1/08-7/31/09
U8 Boys Renee Macri  renee_macri@yahoo.com  8/1/09-7/31/10
U8 Girls Lauren Ross laurenross72@yahoo.com 8/1/09-7/31/10
U7 Boys Dorothy Owens soccergrrly_6@hotmail.com 8/1/10-7/31/11
U7 Girls Kristen Elder  klelder81@verizon.net 8/1/10-7/31/11
U6 Boys Kimberly Bramhall  ksbramhall@gmail.com 8/1/11-7/31/12
U6 Girls Katie Potts  kkatie8812@yahoo.com 8/1/11-7/31/12
U4/U5 Co-ed Beth Bogemann  admin@syasoccer.org 8/1/12-9/30/14

 


Click Below To Translate:


SYA Office Location: 5950 Centreville Crest Lane, Centreville, VA 20121 | SYA Mailing Address: Southwestern Youth Association, P.O. Box 471, Centreville, VA 20122 Phone: (703) 815-3362 | Fax: (703) 815-2180 | E-mail: admin@syayouthsports.org | Designed by GroupNet Solutions

Image Map