Image Map

 

Recreational Soccer

Recreational Soccer Age Group Coordinators

Spring 2017

Age Group Name Email Age Group Range
U16/U19 Boys  Mary Beth Hazelgrove  HazelgroveSoccer@verizon.net 1/1/98-12/31/02
U16/U19 Girls Jeff Manuel  jeff.manuel@ebker.com 1/1/98-12/31/02
U14 Boys Carina Wear carinasoccer@verizon.net 8/1/02-7/31/04
U14 Girls Cathy McCormick mcc3va@verizon.net 8/1/02-7/31/04
U12 Boys Paul Lebahn coach@lebahns.org 8/1/04-7/31/05
U12 Girls Nick DiFederico  difedericona@yahoo.com 8/1/04-7/31/05
U11 Boys Kristen Elder klelder81@verizon.net 8/1/05-7/31/06
U11 Girls Sue Lyons sienna2004@verizon.net 8/1/05-7/31/06
U10 Boys Chuck Dominick syasocceru10boysfall2016@gmail.com 8/1/06-7/31/07
U10 Girls Alejandra Claros aledebella@yahoo.com 8/1/06-7/31/07
U9 Boys Heidi Settle  heidi_settle@yahoo.com 8/1/07-7/31/08
U9 Girls Heidi Settle  heidi_settle@yahoo.com 8/1/07-7/31/08
U8 Boys Toni Garcia Garcia.toni.c@gmail.com 8/1/08-7/31/09
U8 Girls Beth Bogemann  admin@syasoccer.org 8/1/08-7/31/09
U7 Boys Kimberly Bramhall ksbramhall@gmail.com 8/1/09-7/31/10
U7 Girls Katie Potts kkatie8812@yahoo.com 8/1/09-7/31/10
U6 Boys Dorothy Owens soccergrrly_6@hotmail.com 8/1/10-7/31/11
U6 Girls Kristen Elder klelder81@verizon.net 8/1/10-7/31/11
U4/U5 Co-ed Beth Bogemann  admin@syasoccer.org 8/1/11-9/30/13

 


Click Below To Translate:


SYA Office Location: 5950 Centreville Crest Lane, Centreville, VA 20121 | SYA Mailing Address: Southwestern Youth Association, P.O. Box 471, Centreville, VA 20122 Phone: (703) 815-3362 | Fax: (703) 815-2180 | E-mail: admin@syayouthsports.org | Designed by GroupNet Solutions